"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Steelhammer" Posted By U.D.O.

U.D.O., featuring legendary former Accept vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, posted a preview clip for the upcoming "Steelhammer" LP. The album is set to drop May 21st in the U.S. and May 24th in Europe.

The track listing for "Steelhammer" is:

1. Steelhammer
2. A Cry Of A Nation
3. Metal Machine
4. Basta Ya
5. Heavy Rain
6. Devil's Bite
7. Death Ride
8. King Of Mean
9. Timekeeper
10. Never Cross My Way
11. Take My Medicine
12. Stay True
13. When Love Becomes A Lie
14. Book Of Faith
15. Shadows Come Alive (Digipak Bonus Track)

Check out the teaser here:

The album artwork can be viewed here:

U.D.O. will return to North America with a tour beginning on April 9, 2013 in Amityville, New York. Confirmed dates are as follows:

04-09-2013 USA-Amityville, NY - Ollie's Point
04-10-2013 USA-New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
04-11-2013 USA-Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance
04-12-2013 CDN-Montreal, QC - Foufounes Electriques
04-13-2013 CDN-St-Ferdinand, QC - Style Metal
04-14-2013 CDN-Toronto, ON - Mod Club
04-18-2013 USA-Cleveland, OH - Peabody's
04-19-2013 USA-Detroit, MI - Harpo's
04-20-2013 USA-Joliet, IL - Mojoe's
04-21-2013 USA-Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
04-23-2013 USA-West Hollywood, CA - Whisky-A-Go-Go

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "U.D.O. Posts Trailer For New LP 'Steelhammer'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.