"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Naioth Shoots New Music Video For "Death Elements"

Chilean metallers Naioth have finished filming their second official video for the track “Death Elements.” The video was directed and filmed by Mauricio Duran from Tejevientos Films," who also worked on the previous music video “Dance of Light.”

The track “Death Elements” comes off the band's debut album “Dance of Light,” released in July 2012 via Digmetalworld. The 9 track album is available for free download at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Born
2. Seed of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemyst
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

 photo naioth_zpsbfbdc44c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naioth Shoots New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.