"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip Of New LP "III: Cut Loose" Posted By The New Black

German groove metal band The New Black posted a preview clip for the band's upcoming third LP "III: Cut Loose." The album is scheduled for release on March 15th, 2013 via AFM Records. A video for the track "Count Me In" can be viewed over at this location.

The track listing for "III: Cut Loose" is:

1. Innicence & Time
2. Count Me In
3. Muzzle & Blinkers
4. Superhuman Mission
5. Cut Loose
6. Any Colour You LIke (As Long As It's Black)
7. BUrning D
8. Not Quite That Simple
9. Sharkpool
10. The Unexpected Truth
11. One Thing I Know
12. Antidote

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The New Black Posts 'III: Cut Loose' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.