"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Don't Look Back" Streaming From Soulhealer

Finnish melodic metal act Soulhealer announced that the sophomore release will be entitled "Chasing The Dream." The album is set for release on May 10, 2013 via Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel. The LP was produced by Janne Tolsa of Note-On Studio and the cover artwork (shown below) was created by Timo Wuerz.

The band commented: “We are really happy with the result. Anyone who loved our previous stuff will be blown away by “Chasing The Dream”!

The band is streaming the new song “Don’t Look Back,” which is also available as a free download (see below). The track list for "Chasing The Dream" is:

1. Wicked Moon
2. Don't Look Back
3. The Deception
4. Chasing A Dream
5. Done For Good
6. Ties Of Time
7. Never Turn My Back On You
8. Finally Free
9. Into The Fire
10. Smoke & Mirrors

Check out "Don't Look Back" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulhealer Streaming New Track, Detail New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.