"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "No Chance To Be Reborn" Posted By Helker

Argentinian traditional/power metal act Helker posted a new music video for the the track "No Chance to be Reborn." The song is taken from the band's upcoming new LP "Somewhere in the Circle," the band's fourth full length studio effort, which is due for release on February 15, 2013 via AFM Records. Helker features Triddana vocalist Diego Valdez (Ex-Lethal/Ex-Skiltron).

The track list for "Somewhere in the Circle" is as follows:

1. Modern Roman Circus
2. Just Be Yourself
3. No Chance to Be Reborn
4. Begging for Forgiveness
5. Wake Up
6. At the End of the Journey
7. Ghosts from the Past
8. Still Alive
9. Flying
10. Inside of Me
11. Dreams

Check out "No Chance to be Reborn" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helker Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.