"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Rise Up" EPK Video Posted By W.E.T.

W.E.T., the hard rock project featuring former Yngwie Malmsteen vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman/T.S.O.), posted a new EPK video for the new LP "Rise Up." The album is due out for release through Frontiers Records on February 22, 2013 (EU) and February 26, 2013 (USA). The album is the follow up to the self-titled debut release issued in 2010 (see Metal Underground.com's review here)

W.E.T. is:

Jeff Scott Soto: Lead Vocals
Erik Martensson (Brazen Abbot): Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Robert Sall: Keyboards, Guitars
Robban Back (Sabaton): Drums
Magnus Henriksson: Guitars

Check out the EPK video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "W.E.T. Posts 'Rise Up' EPK Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.