"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "From The Dead" Streaming From Crest Of Darkness

Norwegian black/death metal act Crest of Darkness is streaming the new track "From the Dead." The song appears on the forthcoming LP "In the Presence of Death," the band's sixth full length album, which is scheduled for release on February 25, 2013 via My Kingdom Music. A trailer for the album is available here.

The track listing for "In the Presence of Death" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. In the Presence of Darkness
3. Demon Child
4. Redemption
5. The Priest from Hell
6. Welcome to My Funeral
7. Womb of the Wolf
8. Vampire Dreams
9. From the Dead
10. The Day Before She Died

Check out "From the Dead" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crest Of Darkness Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.