"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track To New LP "Kathaarian Vortex" Streaming From Apolokia

Italian black metal act Apolokia is streaming the title track to the band's forthcoming debut full length LP "Kathaarian Vortex." The album is set for release on February 11, 2013 through My Kingdom Music. A trailer for the release can be heard over at this location.

"Kathaarian Vortex" will be released on February 25th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Consolamentum
2. Post Kristus Daemonolatry
3. In Figuram Baphometis
4. Order of the Nine
5. Malignant Asphyxiation
6. Kathaarian Vortex
7. Signum Satani
8. Coil of Nihilism
9. Pure Imperial Darkness MMXII

Check out the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apolokia Streaming Title Track To New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.