"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New Crest Of Darkness LP "In The Presence Of Death" Posted

Norwegian extreme act Crest of Darkness, who have resurfaced after six years, posted a preview clip for the band's new LP "In The Presence Of Death." The album will be released via My Kingdom Music on February 25, 2013.

The track listing for "In The Presence Of Death" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. In The Presence Of Death
3. Demon Child
4. Redemption
5. The Priest From Hell
6. Welcome To My Funeral
7. Womb Of The Wolf
8. Vampire Dreams
9. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crest Of Darkness Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.