"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Beyond Releasing "Frostbitepanzerfuck"

Central Pennsylvania black metal deviants The Beyond will release their long-awaited full-length album "Frostbitepanzerfuck" on February 19th. The follow up to the "Gross Encounters of the Sacrificial Rite" split 7" with The Lurking Corpses will be released on CD format by Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. "Frostbitepanzerfuck" was recorded at Welfare Line Studio in West Chester, PA and features a GG Allin track among its eight tunes. Below is the tracklisting of the album, along with an upload of "Goat Sodomizer."

1 Roto-Cunt
2 Goat Sodomizer
3 Cunt Sucking Cannibal [GG Allin cover]
4 Frostbitepanzerfuck
5 Attack of the Zombie Brigade
6 The Splatterhouse Maniacs
7 Necro Overload
8 Exterminate Humanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Beyond Releasing Full-Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.