"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supuration Streaming New Song "Consummate"

French metal act Supuration, which signed to Listenable Records last year, has now posted a new song online. Check out the track "Consummate" in the player available below.

"Consummate" comes off the band's new album "CU3E," due out this February 25th and available for pre-order right here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sinergy Awakes
2. Introversion
3. The Disenthrall
4. Consummate
5. The Incongruents
6. The Delegation
7. Datadance
8. The Flight
9. The Climax


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supuration Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.