"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impious Baptism Reveals Details On "Wrath Of The Apex Predator"

Impious Baptism's "Wrath of the Apex Predator" is due for release this coming April 16th, 2013 via Hells Headbangers. The label comments:

"Once again, Hells Headbangers unearths filthy black gems from Down Under: Wrath of the Apex Predator, Australians Impious Baptism's debut album after a of couple well-received EPs, including the Hells Headbangers-issued Path of the Inverted Trinity 7".

"The sole creation of longtime scene veteran J. (Nocturnal Graves, ex-Destruktor, ex-Destroyer 666), Impious Baptism bellow forth desecrating black metal in the ancient tradition of the early South American and Finnish masters.

"Flowing from choking doom to grinding, black filth and imbued with a powerful, full-bodied production that amplifies every abyssal note, Impious Baptism drags you down into the depths and then deeper - feel the Wrath of the Apex Predator!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Revelation to Annihilate
2. The Age of Firelords
3. Axis of Lucifer
4. Arcane Funeral Rites
5. Release the Titans Pt I
6. Release the Titans Pt II
7. Wrath of the Apex Predator
8. Rites of Illuminated Death
9. Temple of Necromancy

 photo impbapcov_zps9810d73a.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impious Baptism Reveals New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.