"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dodsfall Pushes Back "Kronet I Svart Eld" EP Release

Dodsfall's new EP "Kronet I Svart Eld" was originally announced to be released in December of 2012, but was delayed at the press plant and will now drop on January 31st.

Special guests appearing on this EP are Devo Andersson (Marduk, Cardinal Sin, Allegiance), Necrosadist (Sorcery, Patronymicon), and Fauk (Hordagaard). Pre-orders are available at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. I Skuggans Famn
2. Av Død Skal Du Herske
3. Mørkrets Sirkel
4. Inn I Fjellets Dypeste Dyp
5. Gal Tjener

Dodsfall will also be recording a new full-length album this coming March, 2013. Further details will be announced as they are made available.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dodsfall Pushes Back EP Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.