"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Regeneration" Posted By Steel Raiser

Italian metal act Steel Raiser posted a trailer for the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Regeneration." The album is scheduled for release through Pure Steel Records today. The track listing for "Regeneration" is as follows:

1. Cyber Laser
2. Finalizer
3. Regeneration
4. Magic Circle
5. Wings of the Abyss
6. Metal Maniac
7. Love Is Unfair (see Music Video)
8. Executioner
9. Chains of Hate

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steel Raiser Posts 'Regeneration' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.