"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Love Is Unfair" Posted By Steel Raiser

Italian metal act Steel Raiser posted a new music video for the track "Love Is Unfair." The song appears on the band's sophomore LP "Regeneration," which is scheduled for release through Pure Steel Records on January 25, 2013.

The track listing for "Regeneration" is as follows:

1. Cyber Laser
2. Finalizer
3. Regeneration
4. Magic Circle
5. Wings of the Abyss
6. Metal Maniac
7. Love Is Unfair
8. Executioner
9. Chains of Hate

Check out "Love Is Unfair" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steel Raiser Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.