"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "What The Night Birds Sang" Streaming From Black Crucifixion

Finnish black metal act Black Crucifixion is streaming the new song "What the Night Birds Sang." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Coronation of King Darkness," the band's third full length effort, which is scheduled for a March 8, 2013 drop through Spinefarm Records.

The track listing and cover artwork for "Coronation of King Darkness" can be found here:

1. Coronation of King Darkness
2. What the Night Birds Sang
3. Heroes End Up on Gallows
4. Millions of Twigs Guide Your Way Through the Forest
5. Threefold
6. In the Bright Light of Night I Await the Turning Tide
7. Lodestar
8. Thieves

Check out "What the Night Birds Sang" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Crucifixion Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.