"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Heart Attack" Posted By Space Vacation

San Francisco's Space Vacation, featuring Ex-Vicious Rumors guitarist Kiyoshi Morgan, posted a trailer clip for the band's second LP "Heart Attack" (originally self-released in 2012). The album is released today through Pure Steel Records.

The track list for "Heart Attack" is:

1. Heart Attack
2. End Of The Bender
3. Bro Hammer
4. Boston Massacre
5. Devil´s Own
6. Summer Knights
7. On The Road
8. Loaded Gun
9. Logan´s Ruin
10. Rocker

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Space Vacation Posts Trailer For 'Heart Attack'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.