"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Third Preview Clip For Debut LP "Mask Of Lies" Posted By MindMaze

Photo of MindMaze

Band Photo: MindMaze (?)

Pennsylvania's MindMaze posted the third and final clip in a series of previews for the band's debut LP "Mask of Lies." The third clip focuses the tracks 7-9 of the album. "Mask of Lies" will be self-released by the band on February 17, 2013. More info on the band and the release can be found at the Official Facebook Page.

The first trailer can be heard over this location.

The track listing for "Mask of Lies" is as follows:

1. Never Look Back
2. Breaking the Chains
3. This Holy War (streaming in full here)
4. Cosmic Overture
5. Fading Skies
6. Mask of Lies
7. Dark City
8. Remember
9. Destiny Calls

Check out the final preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MindMaze Posts Third Preview Clip For Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.