"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Transnight Posts Trailer For New Album "The Big Rip"

Germany's Transnight has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's new album "The Big Rip," which can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. From The Inside Torn Apart
2. Transylvanian Night
3. Project Satan
4. Playing Chess
5. Back In The House Again
6. Welcome To Euphoristan
7. The Running Man
8. All The Good Things End
9. The Big Rip
10. Black Tranquillity
11. When The Gods Of Metal Die (Bonus Track)
12. Destroyer (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Transnight Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.