"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacred Steel Posts New Song "No God / No Religion" Online

Sacred Steel recently signed with Cruz Del Sur Music, and will be releasing new album "The Bloodshed Summoning" on February 15th. A new track from the album titled "No God / No Religion" can now be heard in the player below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Storm Of Fire 1916
2. No God / No Religion
3. When The Siren Calls
4. The Darkness Of Angels
5. The Bloodshed Summoning
6. Under The Banner Of Blasphemy
7. Black Towers
8. Crypts Of The Fallen
9. The Night They Came To Kill
10. Join The Congregation
11. Journey Into Purgatory
12. Doomed To Eternal Hell
(CD bonus tracks)
13. Perversions of the Scriptures
14. Unbinding the Chains
15. Dig up her Bones (The Misfits Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Sacred Steel Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Persecution Mike writes:


Nice metal

# Dec 30, 2012 @ 1:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Art Vandaley writes:

nice work. nothing amazing, but enjoyable

# Dec 31, 2012 @ 2:06 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.