"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Last View Releases New Video Clip For "The Well"

Sweden's Last View has released a new video clip for "The Well," which can be viewed below. The band comments on its sound by saying, "Blending death metal melodies, thrashing speed, hardcore violence and beatdown heaviness, Last View brings you the best in Swedish hardcore flavored metal." Last View is:

Jakob Reinhard - Vocals
Sebastian Kellgren - Vocals
Erik Sundquist - Guitar & Backing vocals
Tobias Ericson - Guitar
Viktor Alasalmi - Bass
Sebastian Swahn - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Last View Releases 'The Well' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.