"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Incantation Post New MP3 Online

Photo of Behemoth

Band Photo: Behemoth (?)

Listenable Records have posted a new mp3 of the American Death metallers INCANTATION, ‘Decimate Christendom’.

As previously reported, the album "Decimate Christendom" will be released on August 30th as a limited edition CD and features the following tracklisting: ‘Decimate Christendom’, ‘Dying Divinity’, ‘Oath Of Armageddon’, ‘Blaspheme The Sacraments’, ‘Merciless Tyranny’, ‘Horns Of Eradication’, ‘Unholy Empowerment Of Righteous Deprivation’, ‘Thorns Of Everlasting Persecution’, ‘No Paradise Awaits’, ‘Eternal Darkness Under Conquered Skies’, ‘Feeble Existence’ and ‘Exiling Righteousness’ (bonus track).

Also, Incantation will be touring Norway in November with RAGNAROK, KRISIUN and BEHEMOTH. Confirmed dates include:


21 - Tilburg, Netherlands at 013
22 - Groningen, Netherlands at Vera
23 - Vosselaar, Belgium at Biebob
24 - Paris, France at Locomotive
25 - London, UK at Underworld
26 - Dublin, Ireland at Whelans
27 - Essen, Germany at Zeche Carl
28 - Osnabruck, Germany at N8
29 - Trier, Germany at Exil


1 - Essen, Germany at Zeche Carl
3 - Goteborg, Sweden at Musik Hus
4 - Oslo, Norway at John Dee
5 - Bergen, Norway at Garage
6 - Sandnes, Norway at Tribute
12 - Barcelona, SPA at Mephisto
13 - Madrid, Spain at Ritmo & Compass
14 - Irun, Spain at Tunk

More dates will follow soon.

Source: bravewords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Incantation Post New MP3 Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.