"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Streaming New Track "In Yumen / Xibalba"

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

Rotting Christ has posted the opening track "In Yumen / Xibalba" from the upcoming "Do What Thou Wilt" album, which can be heard in the player below. The album is set for release on March 5th in North America and March 1st in Europe. The full track listing is as follows:

1. In Yumen - Xibalba
2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rotting Christ Streaming 'In Yumen / Xibalba'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

cbella's avatar


1. cbella writes:

Very excited for this!!!

# Dec 21, 2012 @ 4:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.