"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sorcery Reveals New Album "Arrival At Six" Details

The 2nd album of Swedish death metal pioneers Sorcery has been completed and will be coming out on January 15th, 2013! Xtreem Records comments:

"The final result of 'Arrival at Six' has turned out better than anyone could have expected and is definitely a great comeback for this legendary band that started in '85 and delivered a bunch of good demos & EP as well as a classic album in late 80's and early 90's. Mixed by Tomas Skogsberg at Sunlight Studios, 'Arrival at Six' contains 9 slabs of true and pure Swedish death metal. No imitations here... this is the real deal!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. We Who Walk Among the Dead
2. Created From Darkness and Rage
3. Master of the Chains
4. United Satanic Alliance
5. Arrival at Six
6. Warbringer
7. Maculated Life
8. Beyond the Wall
9. Reborn Through Hate

The cover artwork was made by artist Daniel Devilish and the album will come out both on CD (Jan 15th) and 12"LP (Feb 1st) formats. Check out a new song from the album below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sorcery Reveals 'Arrival At Six' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.