"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Offering Free Download Of New Song "In Yumen - Xibalba"

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

Greek act Rotting Christ’s new album is entitled "Do What Thou Wilt" and has been scheduled for a March 1st (March 5th in North America) release. To get a taste of the album Season of Mist is now offering a full song from the album for free download.

Head over to this location and enter your email address in the widget to receive the download of opening track “In Yumen – Xibalba." The full album's track listing is:

1. In Yumen - Xibalba
2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotting Christ Offering Free Song Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.