"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lick Streaming New Album "Mount Rock" Online

Dutch classic rock act Lick has released the new album "Mount Rock," which is now available online for streaming. Check out all nine tracks via Bandcamp here or in the player below.

You can also check out a music video for the title track after the jump. The full "Mount Rock" track listing is as follows:

1. Mount Rock 05:37
2. Gear Up 04:58
3. You're the Enemy 04:40
4. Rock Dog 04:44
5. She's Bad 04:21
6. White Lion 03:45
7. Rock City 03:19
8. Bad as Luck (live) 04:49
9. Turn Off the Light (live) 04:33

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lick Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.