"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Self-Titled LP Announced By Edge Of Attack

Photo of Edge Of Attack

Band Photo: Edge Of Attack (?)

Canadian metal band Edge Of Attack are set to release the debut self-titled LP for Spread The Metal Records on February 19, 2013. The band describes it's sound as "fusing old-school thrash and power metal with a modern edge. Shredding guitars, haunting vocals, and furious drumming are Edge of Attack's stamp of authority."

Edge Of Attack is:

Roxanne Gordey - Vocals
Jurekk Whipple - Lead Guitars/Vocals
Dallas Dyck - Rhythm Guitar
Denver Whipple - Bass
Trevor Swain - Drums

For a taste of Edge Of Attack, check out the video for the track "Forever," which was issued earlier this year:

The album's artwork can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge Of Attack To Release Debut Self-Titled LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.