"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Hammers Streaming New Song "Souls On Fire"

North Carolina occult rock / horror metal band Bloody Hammers just released its debut album "Bloody Hammers" on November 23rd in Europe via Soulseller Records. The record will see a February 3rd, 2013 release date in North America via Soulseller, distributed by RED. The album was recorded and produced by bassist / vocalist Anders Manga at NC's Greystone Studios.

In celebration of the European release of the album, the band premieres the new song "Souls on Fire" via The Obelisk. Check out the track at this location.

"This album is a heavy and melodic collection of evil songs, and I could not be happier with the result," says Manga. "Stylistically, I wanted to make a horror fueled hard rock album and this debut LP reflects that very sentiment and much more."

The "Bloody Hammers" track listing is:

1. Witch of Endor 03:54
2. Fear No Evil 04:00
3. The Last Legion of Sorrow 03:58
4. Say Goodbye to the Sun 05:41
5. The Witching Hour 04:17
6. Black Magic 04:07
7. Trisect 04:23
8. Beyond the Door 04:04
9. Souls On Fire 03:53
10. Don't Breathe A Word 02:50

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bloody Hammers Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. sevenfeetunderblows writes:

not good.

# Dec 2, 2012 @ 5:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.