"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Because We Can" Posted By Lord

Australian metal act Lord posted a new music video for the song "Because we Can." The song appears on the band's fourth LP "Digital Lies." The video was produced, directed and filmed by vocalist/guitarist Lord Tim, James Lopes and bassist Andy Dowling for A Dusk Music Video Production.

The track list for "Digital Lies" is as follows:

1. Incipio
2. Betrayal Blind (see music video at this location)
3. Digital Lies
4. Point of View
5. Walk Away
6. 2D Person in a 3D World
7. Final Seconds
8. The Last Encore
9. Because We Can
10. The Chalkboard Prophet
11. Battle of Venarium

Check out "Because We Can" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Posts New Music Video For 'Because We Can'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.