"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Betrayal Blind" From Lord Available

Australian power metal band Lord posted a new music video for the song "Betrayal Blind." The song appears on the band's upcoming fourth LP "Digital Lies." The video was filmed this month at the WIN Entertainment Centre in Wollongong, Australia and was produced, directed by vocalist/guitarist Lord Tim and filmed by James Lopes and Jess Lopes for A Dusk Music Video Production.

The track list for "Digital Lies" is as follows:

1. Incipio
2. Betrayal Blind
3. Digital Lies
4. Point of View
5. Walk Away
6. 2D Person in a 3D World
7. Final Seconds
8. The Last Encore
9. Because We Can
10. The Chalkboard Prophet
11. Battle of Venarium

Check out "Betrayal Blind" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Posts New Music Video 'Betrayal Blind'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.