"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Faceless" Posted By Sons Of Aeon

Finnish metal act Sons Of Aeon, featuring former and current members of Ghost Brigade, Swallow the Sun, Code For Silence and Endstand, is streaming the new track "Faceless." The track appears on the band's self-titled debut LP which will be released through Lifeforce Records on January 21, 2013.

Check out "Faceless" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sons Of Aeon Posts New Track 'Faceless'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.