"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser Clip From New LP "The Art Of Coming Apart" Posted By Fragments Of Unbecoming

German death metal act Fragments Of Unbecoming posted a teaser clip from the band's upcoming new release "The Art of Coming Apart," the fourth full length long player. The album is scheduled to drop on November 30, 2012 via Cyclone Empire Records.

The track listing for "The Art of Coming Apart" is as follows:

1. The Art of Coming Apart
2. Barren and Bleak
3. Four Winters
4. Hours of Suffering
5. Memorial Stone
6. A Silence Dressed in Black
7. Sundown
8. Trapping the Unseen
9. Seasons of Tranquillity
10. Fathomless (Epilogue)

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fragments Of Unbecoming Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.