"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Artwork & Track List For "Straight Out Of Hell" Revealed By Helloween

Photo of Helloween

Band Photo: Helloween (?)

German metal pioneers Helloween unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the band's new release "Straight Out of Hell." The LP will be released on January 18, 2013 (EU) and January 21, 2013 (North America) through Spinefarm Records.

The limited edition will contain two bonus tracks, including the "Hammond Version" of the first single "Burning Sun," which is dedicated to the late Jon Lord. The track listing for "Straight Out of Hell" is as follows:

1. Nabataea
2. World of War
3. Live Now!
4. Far from the Stars
5. Burning Sun
6. Waiting for the Thunder
7. Hold Me in Your Arms
8. Wanna Be God
9. Straight Out of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch the Fly
13. Church Breaks Down
14. Another Shot of Life (Bonus Track)
15. Burning Sun (Hammond version) (Dedicated to Jon Lord) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Helloween Reveals Album Artwork & Track List"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

bluefogtree's avatar


1. bluefogtree writes:

January 2012?

# Dec 16, 2012 @ 10:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
wilco's avatar


2. wilco writes:

hahaaa yeah did read it
love them real powermetal

# Dec 17, 2012 @ 3:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.