"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser For New LP "At Every Door" Posted By Hanging Garden

Finnish doom metal act Hanging Garden posted a teaser for the band's new LP "At Every Door," the band's third release and first for Lifeforce Records. The album is scheduled for release on January 28, 2013 through the label and will contain the following track list:

1. Ten Thousands Cranes
2. Ash And Dust
3. Hegira
4. Wormwood
5. At Every Door
6. The Cure
7. Evenfall
8. To End All Ages

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hanging Garden Posts 'At Every Door' Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.