"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Oberon And Titania" Posted By Nightfall

Greek melodic death metal act Nightfall, featuring Mystic Prophecy guitarist Constantine, posted up a lyric video for the new track "Oberon and Titania." The song appears on the band's forthcoming ninth studio LP "Cassiopeia," which is scheduled for release on January 18, 2013 via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "Cassiopeia" is as follows:

1. Phaethon
2. Oberon & Titania
3. Colonize Cultures
4. The Nightwatch
5. Stellar Parallax
6. Hubris
7. The Reptile Gods
8. Hyperion
9. Akhenaton, the 9th Pharaoh of the 18th Dynasty
10. The Sand Reckoner
11. Astropolis

Check out "Oberon and Titania" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightfall Posts 'Oberon And Titania' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.