"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horseback/Locrian Split Album "New Dominions" Streaming Online

The collaborative album between experimental alchemists Horseback and Locrian, entitled "New Dominions," is currently streaming online via Paste Magazine. Listen to the full album at this location. Relapse Records also commented on the release:

"A beautiful piece of mysterious blackened psychedelia, 'New Dominions' was previously available only in an extremely limited vinyl pressing via Utech Records. Now remastered by James Plotkin and expanded to include 3 more tracks, this genre-defying release will see its deluxe CD/Digital reissue on November 6th via Relapse Records with pre-orders available here."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Gift
2. Our Epitaph
3. Oblivion Eaters
4. In the Absence of Light
5. Gift Remix By James Plotkin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horseback/Locrian Album Streaming Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.