"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser For New LP "Rabbit's Hill, Pt. 1" Posted By Trick Or Treat

Photo of Trick Or Treat

Band Photo: Trick Or Treat (?)

Italian power metal band Trick Or Treat, featuring Luca Turilli's Rhapsody frontman Alessandro Conti, posted up a teaser trailer for the upcoming LP "Rabbit's Hill, Pt. 1," the concept album based the best selling book "Watership Down" by Richard Adams. The album is due for release on November 26, 2012 via Valery Records.

The track listing for "Rabbit's Hill, Pt. 1" is as follows:

1. Dawn Of Times (Narration by Sonia Piacentini & Fabio Dessi (Arthemis))
2. Prince With A 1000 Enemies (Feat. Andre Matos (Ex-Angra/Viper))
3. Spring In The Warren
4. Premonition
5. Wrong Turn
6. False Paradise
7. Between Anger And Tears
8. Rabbit's Hill
9. The Tale Of Rowsby Woof (Feat. Maurizio Cardullo (Folkstone))
10. SassoSpasso
11. I'll Come Back For You
12. Bright Eyes

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trick Or Treat Posts 'Rabbit's Hill, Pt. 1' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.