"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hanging Garden Posts New Album Making-Of Clip Online

Finnish dark metal act Hanging Garden signed with Lifeforce Records last month, and now you can find the first in a series of "making of" videos from the band's new album and Lifeforce debut. Check out the clip below. Further details on the album will be announced as they are made available.

Hanging Garden is:

Jussi Kirves: Bass Guitar
Jussi Hämäläinen: Guitars + Vocals
Mikko Kolari: Guitars
Antti Ruokola: Drums
Toni Toivonen: Vocals
Nino Hynninen: Keyboards

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hanging Garden Posts Making-Of Clip Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.