"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New LP "Force Of Destruction" Available From Paragon

German metal act Paragon posted a preview featuring clips from the entire forthcoming release "Force of Destruction." The album is scheduled to drop via Napalm Records on October 19, 2012. "Force of Destruction" is the band's tenth studio release and the first to feature new guitarist Jan Bertram (Ex-Arctic Fields) and guitarist Wolfgang Tewes (Black Hawk) who joined the band in 2010.

The track listing for "Force of Destruction" is as follows:

1. The Last Day on Earth
2. Iron Will
3. Tornado
4. Gods of Thunder
5. Bulletstorm
6. Blood & Iron
7. Blades of Hell
8. Dynasty
9. Rising from the Black
10. Demon's Lair
11. Secrecy

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Paragon Posts Full Album Preview"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

brandedcfh420's avatar


1. brandedcfh420 writes:

I wish this band would come to Charlotte, as I would definitley be there!!

# Oct 18, 2012 @ 7:44 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.