"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"One Voice For The Kingdom" Trailer Posted By Golden Resurrection

Sweden's Golden Resurrection, featuring by Ex-Narnia vocalist Christian Rivel (DivineFire/7 Days) and ReinXeed guitarist Tommy Johansson, posted an album preview for the new LP "One Voice For the Kingdom." The album is scheduled for release on November 21, 2012 (Japan) and January 18, 2013 (World) through Doolittle Group.

The track listing for "One Voice For the Kingdom" is as follows:

1. The Temple Will Remain
2. Spirit War
3. One Voice for the Kingdom
4. Night Light
5. Golden Resurrection
6. Can't Slow Down
7. Heavenly Metal
8. God's Mercy
9. Born for the Strangers
10. Moore Lord

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Golden Resurrection Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.