"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vera Cruz Announces Tour Dates, Posts Lyric Video For "Dunwich"

Vera Cruz will release new album “Skinandteethandnails” on November 16th (next January 8th in North America) and will hit British roads for 10 days with What The Night Brings starting this Friday. Here are the tour dates:

12 Oct 12 Cheltenham (UK) 2 Pigs
13 Oct 12 Swindon (UK) 12 Bar
14 Oct 12 Derby (UK) The Vic Inn
15 Oct 12 Southampton (UK) King Alfreds
16 Oct 12 Dunfermline (UK) PJ Molloy's
17 Oct 12 Dundee (UK) Beat Generator
18 Oct 12 Glasgow (UK) Audio
19 Oct 12 Aylesbury (UK) The White Swan
20 Oct 12 Stoke (UK) TBA
21 Oct 12 Newport (UK) 200 Club

The band also posted a lyric video for the song “Dunwich,” taken from “Skinandteethandnails." Check it out below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vera Cruz Announces Tour Dates, Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.