"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frosttide Streaming New Song "No Turning Back"

Frosttide has posted the song "No Turning Back" online, which is taken from the "Our Journey" EP. Check out the song below. The track list for "Our Journey" is as follows:

1. Enemy Is Back
2. Carefree Village
3. Face Your Demons
4. Assault
5. No Turning Back

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frosttide Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.