"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New LP "RIITIR" Posted By Enslaved

Norwegian viking legends Enslaved have posted a preview clip of the new LP "RIITIIR" (see Metal Underground.com's review at this location). The album was released last week in Europe and is set for an October 9, 2012 drop in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band issued several track commentaries, the latest of which can be found over here. The track list for "RIITIIR" is as follows:

1. Thoughts Like Hammers (streaming here)
2. Death in the Eyes of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots of the Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm of Memories
8. Forsaken

Check out the album preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Posts Preview of 'RIITIIR' LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.