"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video For "Ice & Fire" Premiered By Mob Rules

German power/progressive act Mob Rules premiered its new music video for the song "Fire & Ice" over at noisecreep.com at this location (also can be viewed below). The song will appear on the band's forthcoming seventh studio effort entitled "Cannibal Nation," which is due for release on October 19, 2012 through AFM Records.

The track listing for "Cannibal Nation" is as follows:

1. Close My Eyes
2. Lost
3. Tele Box Fool
4. Ice & Fire
5. Soldiers of Fortune
6. The Sirens
7. Scream for the Sun (May 29th 1953)
8. Cannibal Nation
9. Sunrise

Check out "Ice & Fire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mob Rules Premieres New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.