"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abysme Announces "Strange Rites" Album Release

Death metal act Abysme, featuring former Funerus member Brad Heiple, will release the CD version of first full-length album "Strange Rites" on September 24th via Hellthrasher Productions, with a vinyl treatment coming later this year on Blood Harvest Records.

"Strange Rites" features cover artwork by Putrid Matt and has the following track listing:

1. Scribbled In Dust
2. Beyond the Seventh Door
3. Formless
4. Annihilated Memory
5. Gift to the Gods
6. We Shall Sleep
7. Terminal Delirium
8. The Third Day
9. Fallen Colossus
10. Remarkable Conqueror

The opening track "Scribbled in Dust" is available for streaming via bandcamp or in the player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abysme Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.