"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "The Things We Believe In" From Orden Ogan Posted

German power metal act Orden Ogen posted a new music video for the song "The Things We Believe In." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "To the End." The album is scheduled for release on October 26, 2012 via AFM Records.

The track list for "To The End" is as follows:

1. The Frozen Few
2. To The End
3. The Things We Believe In
4. Land Of The Dead
5. The Ice Kings
6. Till The Stars Cry Out
7. This World Of Ice
8. Dying Paradise
9. Mystic Symphony
10. Angels War
11. Take This Light

Check out "The Things We Believe In" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orden Ogan Posts 'The Things We Believe In' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.