"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EPK Video For New Dokken LP "Broken Bones" Posted

Dokken posted up a promotional EPK video for the band's upcoming release "Broken Bones." The album is scheduled for release on September 21, 2012 (EU) and September 25, 2012 (North America) via Frontiers Records. "Broken Bones" was produced by Don Dokken and mixed by Bob St. John (Extreme, Duran Duran, Collective Soul) and Wyn Davis (Black Sabbath, Dio, Whitesnake). Mastering was handled by engineer Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Yngwie Malmsteen, Sepultura).

The track list for the new release is as follows:

1. Empire
2. Broken Bones
3. Best Of Me
4. Blind
5. Waterfall
6. Victim Of The Crime
7. Burning Tears
8. Today
9. For The Last Time
10. Fade Away
11. Tonight

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dokken Posts 'Broken Bones' EPK Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.