"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Defiler Reveals New Album "Nematocera" Details

Defiler has announced the band's new album "Nematocera" is due out October 9th, 2012 via Razor & Tie Records. Pre-orders are now online at this location. The artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

?1. Lucky 38
2. The Regulators
3. Octobortion (ft. Frankie Palmeri)
4. Movin' On Up the Nation's Chain
5. Brick Killed a Guy
6. Walk In The Glow
7. The Subway
8. Elmo St. Peters
9. Iconoclast
10. Twinrova
11. Nuclear Anomaly
12. Metamora
13. Nematocera

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Defiler Reveals 'Nematocera' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. pif writes:

група клас

# Sep 21, 2012 @ 4:46 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.