"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Touche Amore Announces New Australian Tour Dates

California's Touche Amore toured Australia for the first time in 2011, and the band will now be returning this November for another run of shows. Dates can be found below, and further information is available over at Facebook.

Wed Oct 31 The Zoo, Brisbane
Thur Nov 1 Sun Distortion Studios, Brisbane AA
Fri Nov 2 Annandale Hotel, Sydney
Sat Nov 3 Annandale Hotel, Sydney AA
Sun Nov 4 Tuggeranong Youth Centre, Canberra AA
Wed Nov 7 YMCA HQ, Perth AA
Thu Nov 8 Amplifier, Perth
Fri Nov 9 Reverence Hotel, Melbourne
Sat Nov 10 Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne AA
Sun Nov 11 Enigma, Adelaide Lic / AA

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Touche Amore Announces Australian Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.