"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Farewell To Arms Posts Trailer For New Album "Perceptions"

Farwell to Arms is set to release "Perceptions" on November 23rd 2012 via Massacre Records. The album features guest vocals by Mätze of The Sorrow and has artwork done by Azrael Design. A teaser trailer for "Perceptions" can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

1. Resurrection
2. Losses To The Crown
3. Scarless
4. Between The Walls Of Ruins
5. Rejected Feat. MÄTZE
6. Mess Of Memories
7. Perceptions
8. From Init To Exit
9. At The Watershed
10. Procession

Pre-order bundles are also currently available at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Farewell To Arms Posts Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.